If you exceed the Order Volume AND/OR Ad Spend limits of your plan, you will be charged an overage fee which will be assessed in increments of $500.
- For every increment of 500 (could be Orders or Ad Spend) over your chosen plan, you will see a $50 overage fee on your next invoice as a separate line item.
If you get close to your plan’s limits during your active billing period, we will send you an email warning to alert that you are about to exceed your plan limits, so you can adjust your plan as needed.
- You can monitor your plan’s usage from the Seller Labs Dashboard, under the “Plan Utilization” section.
- You will only see an overage fee when you exceed your Order Volume and/or Ad Spend exceeds your plan’s monthly limit.
- If you upgrade your plan in the middle of the billing period, your plan usage will immediately reset to the new plan limits associated with the new plan.
- Your Order Volume and/or Ad Spend usage is assessed during your billing period and resets at the beginning of every billing period.
Need help? Our support team is more than happy to assist you. 🙂
- Connect via the in-app chat icon, located in the bottom-right of your screen while logged into any of our apps.
- Check out our Knowledge Base, to see if your question has been asked before.
- Make an appointment with us for more direct support
- Call our support line at 404-909-8251, from 9am-5pm Eastern, Monday-Friday