To remove a list from the Web App, navigate to the Tracklists and choose the list's name on the left side of the page. Select the gear icon to the right of the title and click “Delete”.
A warning box will appear at the top of the screen to confirm this action. Select “OK” to delete the list.
Please note, deleting a tracklist will stop tracking all of the products in that list. If a product is assigned to multiple lists, it will remain in the lists that have not been deleted.