The Communications Center allows you to automatically add buyers who left a neutral or negative seller feedback (3 stars or below) to the email blacklist. This feature is called Auto Blacklist on Negative Feedback.
 
Although we have added the auto blacklist feature, you need to turn it "on" to activate it. By default it is set to "off".
 
 To turn Auto Blacklist on Negative Feedback "on," complete the following steps.

  1. Click on "Settings" under Communications in your left navigation.

  2. Toggle Auto Blacklist on Negative Feedback from "off" to "on."

NOTE: Negative feedback auto blacklist will blacklist customers that left negative feedback in the past, so it is normal to potentially see more than average entries added to your "Blacklist" once it is activated for the first time. Customers added by this feature will display as "Auto Negative Feedback."

Did this answer your question?