The “Skip if feedback has been left” filter allows our system to prevent sending a message if a customer has already left seller feedback for their order.  However, in order to access this filter, you must complete a process called Seller Central Integration to give the Communications Center access to the detailed buyer information needed to link the feedback with an order ID.
 
For more information about how to complete Seller Central Integration, please see our tutorial here:  Seller Central Integration Walkthrough.
 
Once Seller Central Integration is completed, navigate to the “Filters” section of your message, Click “Show advanced filters” and turn "Skip if feedback has been left” to “Yes."

After completing this integration, your messages should begin to send within 24-48 hours.

__________________

Need help? Our support team is happy to assist you! 🙂

  • Connect via the in-app chat icon, located in the bottom-right of your screen while logged into any of our apps

  • Search the Knowledge Base to see if your question has already been answered

  • Make an appointment with us for more direct support

  • Call our support line at (404) 909-8251 between 9 a.m. and 5 p.m. Eastern Time, Monday through Friday

Did this answer your question?