To remove a keyword from a campaign, you will simply click the three dots under Actions, and from the dropdown menu select Archive Keyword. This will remove this keyword from your campaign. Please keep in mind that this cannot be undone. Once a keyword is archived, you will need to manually add it again if you want it in your campaign in the future.
Note - Green = Active, Red = Paused, Grey = Archived