The “Skip if feedback has been left” filter allows our system to prevent sending a message if a customer has already left seller feedback for their order.  However, in order to access this filter, you must complete a process called Seller Central Integration to give Feedback Genius access to the detailed buyer information needed to link the feedback with an order ID.
 
For more information about how to complete Seller Central Integration, please see our tutorial here:  Seller Central Integration Walkthrough.
 
Once Seller Central Integration is completed, navigate to the “Filters” section of your message, Click “Show advanced filters” and turn "Skip if feedback has been left” to “Yes."

After completing this integration, your messages should begin to send within 24-48 hours. Please note: This feature is supported on any paid monthly subscription.

Did this answer your question?